HYIPIUM

About us

Hyipium - MORE THAN JUST A STUDIO

Perhaps you have already visited countless development studios, read endless texts about “only the best and most successful programmers” working in each of them, high quality projects and better conditions. But lets be honest: words are of no interest for most customers, everyone is interested only in facts and results.
Our studio is a relatively new one, under our wing we have united people who used to worked in those "best" studios, in order to create a new, uncompromising tool for investment projects development. So instead of talking about those who stayed in those studios, let’s talk about us.

VIEW THE DEMO-VERSION OF THE SCRIPT Demo-version
1
SIMPLE INTEGRATION WITHIN A NEW PROJECT
The architecture of our engine is originally focused on the speed and convenience of integration into an already built project without any losses.
2
OPEN SCRIPT CODE
You will be able to completely manipulate both the visual part of the project and all the logic that is responsible for processing the data.
3
LOAD-ORIENTED
Intelligent query caching system, embedded in the architecture of the product, helps to achieve high working speed.
4
COMFORTABLE ADMIN PANEL
Ease of use of our engine and modern administrative panel provide convenience in project management.

THIS IS WHAT MAKES US STAND OUT

First of all, creating something new is our passion. And people, inspired by a dream and desire, are capable of many things. We provide our clients with a wide range of services from text translation and preparation of e-wallets to project development from scratch, using only a technical assignment provided by you. It is always pleasant to receive a fully operational product, after simply outlining your thoughts in an understandable and accessible form, isn’t it? We do not work with third-party scripts. We believe that they are obscure and outdated; they are not as flexible as we would like them to be, and in general, everything about them could be much better. That is why our main product is the new high-tech engine for our own hand-made projects.

HIGH-QUALITY AND INNOVATIVE PRODUCT

We will gladly take up any interesting work and make a fully functional project for you, ready to conquer new peaks. The success of your project will depend on marketing and other factors that you naturally know about yourself. But as for the technical side, we guarantee an ideally fine-tuned system. In order to see the HYIPIUM script in action, we suggest you taking a look at our demo version.

THIS IS WHAT YOU ALWAYS DREAMED OF

What do you get in the end? You get a fully finished product, functional, flexible and miles ahead of competitors. You have the opportunity to order a unique design, layout integration or the whole project, or just come to us with an already working project and we will make it work at its full potential. For more information about our engine, please see the About the Product section, and be sure to visit the Articles section if you have any questions regarding the advantages and security.

HYIPIUM is the guarantee of long and stable operation of your project!

PROJECT
UNIQUENESS
We do not sell second-hand projects; we create them, based on your requirements.
CONTINUOUS
SUPPORT
Our programmers and other staff are always happy to help you.
SECURITY
GUARANTEES
We care about the security and implement the most effective safety measures in our projects.
PROJECT
REVISION
We are ready to integrate our script into an already build project while maintaining the same quality.
Perpetual license for the engine “Hyipium”            for a new project
CLIENT SUPPORT
SUPPORT WORKING HOURS
Mon-Sun 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
IN CASE OF EMERGENCY 24/7

Contact form

HYIPIUM

О студии

Hyipium - больше, чем просто студия

Возможно, Вы уже посетили бесчисленное количество студий, прочитали горы текста о том, что в каждой из них только самые лучшие и успешные программисты, качественные проекты и лучшие условия. Но давайте будем честны: никому не интересны слова, всех интересуют лишь факты и результат.
Наша студия относительно молода, под своим крылом мы объединили людей, работавших в “лучших” студиях, чтобы создать новый, бескомпромиссный инструмент для создания проектов в сфере инвестиций. Так что не станем говорить о том, кто остался в тех студиях. Лучше поговорим о нас.

Просмотреть демо версию скрипта Демо версия
1
Легкая интеграция в новый проект
Изначально построенная архитектура движка ориентирована на скорость и удобство интеграции в уже готовый проект без потерь.
2
Открытость кода скрипта
Возможно полностью манипулировать как визуальной частью проекта, так и всей логикой, которая отвечает за обработку данных.
3
Ориентированность на нагрузки
Добиться высокой скорости работы помогает умная система кеширования запросов движка, заложенная в архитектуру продукта.
4
Комфортная административная панель
Простота работы с движком и современная административная панель обеспечивают удобство в управлении проектами.

Это то, что отличает нас от других

Начнем с того, что наша страсть - творить. В свою очередь, люди, окрыленные мечтой и желанием, способны на многое. Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам широкий спектр услуг от перевода текстов и подготовки кошельков до разработки проекта с нуля, получив от Вас лишь техническое задание. Согласитесь, всегда приятно получить готовый продукт, лишь изложив свои мысли в понятной и доступной форме. Мы не работаем со сторонними скриптами. Мы считаем, что они морально устарели, они не столь гибки, как хотелось бы, и, в целом, все могло бы быть куда лучше. Именно поэтому наш основной продукт - новый и технологичный движок для проектов собственного производства.

Качественный и инновационный продукт

Мы с радостью возьмемся за интересную работу и сделаем для Вас полностью функциональный проект, готовый к покорению новых вершин. Успех Вашего проекта будет зависеть от маркетинга и других факторов, о которых Вы, естественно, сами знаете. Но с технической стороны вопроса мы гарантируем идеально отлаженную систему. Для того, чтобы увидеть тот самый движок HYIPIUM, мы предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с нашей демо версией.

Это именно то, о чем Вы мечтали

Что же в итоге? Вы получаете полностью готовый продукт: функциональный, гибкий и опережающий конкурентов по всем фронтам. Вы имеете возможность заказать дизайн, верстку или целиком проект, либо же просто прийти к нам с уже рабочим проектом и нашими силами мы заставим его работать в полную силу. С более подробной информацией касательно нашего движка Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе О продукте, а если у Вас есть вопросы касательно преимуществ и безопасности, то загляните в раздел Статьи.

HYIPIUM - залог долгой и стабильной работы Вашего проекта!

Уникальность проекта
Мы не продаем б/у проекты, мы создаем их, основываясь на Ваших требованиях.
Оказание поддержки
Мы с радостью предоставим вам наших программистов и других сотрудников в помощь.
Обеспечение безопасности
Мы заботимся о безопасности и внедряем самые эффективные средства защиты в проект.
Доработка
проекта
Мы готовы интегрировать наш скрипт в уже имеющийся проект без потери качества.
Бессрочная лицензия на движок “Hyipium” для нового проекта
Поддержка клиентов
Время работы поддержки
ПН-ВС с 9:00 по 18:00
Экстренные вопросы 24/7

Форма Обратной связи